Home
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
     
 
Trainer
 
 
 
 

 

Aktive 1. Mannschaft

 

Martin Jud

Dammweg 3

8134 Adliswil

078 707 82 05

martin.jud75@gmail.com 

 


 

 


 

Aktive 2. Mannschaft                                                                                       

 

Domenico Sansone

Wolfgrabenstrasse 1

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 448 22 57

domenico.sansone@bluewin.ch

 


Torhüter Trainer

 

Jürg Keller

Schönenbergstrasse 57b

8816 Hirzel

079 703 96 55

juerg.keller@bluewin.ch


 

 

Senioren

 

Vincenzo Pagnotta

Alte Dorfstrasse 12

8135 Langnau am Albis

078 619 96 30

vincenzopagnotta@hotmail.com

Pasquale Irriti

Bärenweidstrasse 5

8833 Samstagern

076 389 50 16

the.barber@me.com

 


A-Junioren

 

 

 keine Mannschaft gemeldet!

 

 

 

 

 

 

B-Junioren 

 

Heinz Schmid

Höflistrasse 12

8135 Langnau am Albis

Tel. 079 407 07 55

heinzi.schmid@bluewin.ch

Patrick Stocker

Höflistrasse 8

8135 Langnau am Albis

Tel. 079 420 80 10

patrick.stocker@ascom.com

 

C-Junioren

 

Robert Schleicher

Finsterrütistrasse 63

8135 Langnau am Albis

076 310 24 43

eriksohn@aol.ch

 

 

Stefan Meierhans

Höflistrasse 9a

8135 Langnau am Albis

076 482 26 26

stefan.meierhans@hispeed.ch

 

 


Da-Junioren 

 

Pascal Blanc

Höflistrasse 11

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 617 04 71

mail2pascal@gmx.net

pblanc@s-ge.com

 

Hajrush Elezi

Birkenstrasse 1

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 286 74 28

elezi.h@bluewin.ch

 

Db-Junioren

 

Gianni Sabatella

Finsterrütistrasse 61

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 405 16 12

sabatellagianni@hotmail.com

 

Giuseppe Sabatella

Sackzelg 45

8047 Zürich

078 751 88 95

g.sabatella@yahoo.it

 


   

Dc-Junioren

 

Cordian Petrick

Halsenstrasse 29

8135 Langnau am Albis

076 724 55 59

cordian.petrick@bluewin.ch

Laurens Bakker

Weidbrunnenstrasse 8

8135 Langnau am Albis

078 818 29 11

lbakkerdelga@zis.ch

 


E-Junioren (Letzi-Kids Lehrgang)

 

Koordinator

 

Bernhard Schneider
Wieswaldweg 42
8135 Langnau am Albis

044 713 02 46
079 578 87 65

b-schneider@sunrise.ch

 

 

 

 

Ea-Junioren

 

Giorgio Jeni

Weidbrunnenstrasse 4a

8135 Langnau

079 278 93 20

junioren@fc-langnau.ch

 

 

 

Marco Di Pietro

Etzelstrasse 3

8800 Thalwil

076 576 46 91

simarcosi@hotmail.com

 

Ea-Junioren

 

Miki Terziev

Josackerweg 2b

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 344 17 55

mirjanco@hispeed.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Eb-Junioren

 

Daniel Aeberli

Im Unterrengg 6

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 384 40 21

aeberli@autogen-endress.ch

 

 

 

Juan Silva

Soodring 1

8134 Adliswil

079 344 50 92

juan@juanesevents.ch

Ec-Junioren                                         

 

Bernhard Schneider
Wieswaldweg 42
8135 Langnau am Albis

044 713 02 46
079 578 87 65

b-schneider@sunrise.ch

 

 

                                                         

 

Noel Pfister

Birkenstrasse 28a

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 863 29 90

noelpfister@gmx.ch 

_

Ed-Junioren                                         

 

Stefan Schweizer
Quellenstrasse 5
8135 Langnau am Albis

079 750 75 79

s.schweizer-mueller@bluewin.ch

 

                                                         

 

Samuel Antonucci

Weidbrunnenstrasse 2

8135 Langnau am Albis

076 545 46 31

samuel.antonucci@icloud.com

 

________________________________________________________


F-Junioren (Letzi-Kids Lehrgang)

 

Koordinator

 

Hajrush Elezi

Birkenstrasse 1

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 286 74 28

elezi.h@bluewin.ch

Trainer

 

Robin Tschopp

Sihltalstrasse 106

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 403 51 11

tschopprobin@gmail.com

 

 

Trainer

 

Rolf Herrmann

Erlenweg 9
8135 Langnau am Albis

079 620 00 83

erh@hispeed.ch

 

 

Trainer

 

Ali Hoxhaj

Breitwiesstrasse 62

8135 Langnau am Albis

076 328 73 41

ali_99_98_97@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


 
  zum Seitenanfang

 
Zürcher Kantonalbank
Malergeschäft Blum
Zürcher Kantonalbank
Malergeschäft IGEMA
Bank Thalwil
Jugend + Sport Vorbildlicher Verien